News

【Free Webinar】Edge AI Video Noise Reduction – From Still Image to Video –

(日本語ページはこちら

On Wednesday, May 26 and Thursday, June 3, we will be holding a free online seminar entitled "Edge AI Video Noise Reduction - From Still Image to Video.

【This seminar Target】
・Design professionals involved in the selection of ASIC IP for original equipment manufacturer of camera
・Product planners who are considering providing new added value with AI for future cameras

■ Overview

In this seminar, we will introduce an AI-based noise reduction model that uses deep learning to reduce noise generated by ultra-low light photography, and the compact AI accelerator IP "Efficiera" that makes it possible.
Efficiera can make it possible to implement a noise reduction function in any camera that is equivalent to night scene mode shooting in smartphones as a function on the ASIC as it is both power efficient and area efficient.
In addition, LeapMind aims to leverage the high efficiency of Efficiera for real-time noise reduction in video.
This seminar is recommended for anyone who wants to capture clearer images and videos even in night time situations, and to add value to their products.
The seminar will conclude with a Q&A session.
*The seminar will be conducted in English.

Please click here to register

■ Speaker Profile

Field Application Engineer, Business Development Team, Commercialization Group, Efficiera Division, LeapMind inc.
Kei Yamahashi, Ph.D.in Mathematics and Information Science

 

■ Online Seminar Details

【Daytime】
Session 1:Wednesday, May 26, 2021, 11:00 CET, 05:00 EST, 02:00 PST, 19:00 JST
Session 2:Thursday, June 3, 2021, 19:00 CET, 13:00 EST, 10:00 PST, 03:00 JST(June 4)
※ The first and second sessions have the same content.

【Schedule】(CET)
・10:50〜 Starts log in
・11:00〜11:30 Seminar
・11:30〜11:55 Q&A
・12:00 A planned termination time

【Fee】Free

【Capacity】50people on a first-come-first-served basis

【Target】
・Design professionals involved in the selection of ASIC IP for original equipment manufacturer of camera
・Product planners who are considering providing new added value with AI for future cameras

【Format of the seminar】
Online seminar format (Real-time question and answer session is possible with the chat function.)
* "Zoom" will be used in this seminar.

【How to apply】
Please click here to register

【Deadline for registration】
・Session 1:Tuesday, May 25, 18:00 CET
・Session 2:Wednesday, June 2, 18:00 CET

*After you register, we will send you the seminar URL via email.
*This is not a seminar for individuals, but for corporations.

---------------------------------

【Contact】
LeapMind Corporation Seminar Office
Mail: business@leapmind.io
TEL: +81-3-6696-6267

 

■ Registration Form

    Please select the date
    Last name
    First name
    Company
    Division
    Position
    E-mail
    Phone number
    What to expect from the seminar

    ※ Please feel free to describe what you expect from the seminar and any questions you have for the speakers.

    How did you know this webinar?
    Email newsletter from LeapMindWeb news,Web media articlesReferral from a friend or acquaintanceHPSNSWeb searchSemiWiki and other event mediaOther

    Please read the linked website carefully about our policy on the protection of personal information.
    View the contents in a separate window.


    Back to Index